Please feel free to contact us should you have any queries, news or information to share with our staff.

Offices: 2 Dingle Avenue, Kenilworth.

Tel: +27 21 674 06 46

Lance Gibbons

Publishing Editor


lance@filmeventmedia.co.za

Kim Crowie

Editor


kim@filmeventmedia.co.za

Chantal Thurlby-Alexander

Digital Media Manager


digital@filmeventmedia.co.za

Karen Barnes

Business Development Manager


karen@filmeventmedia.co.za

Jennifer Dianez

Business Development Manager


jennifer@filmeventmedia.co.za

Sheree Steenkamp

Head of Design


sheree@filmeventmedia.co.za

Katlego Molele

Production Manager


katlego@filmeventmedia.co.za

Molele Molele

Production & Design Assistant


molele@filmeventmedia.co.za

Liam Abrahams

Graphic Designer


design1@filmeventmedia.co.za

Joyce Chiremeso

Business Manager - Film


joyce@filmeventmedia.co.za